What happens with my license if I cancel my Avira subscription early?

If you cancel your subscription early, you can continue to use your Avira product until your license automatically expires at the end of your current billing period — even if you're on a free trial.

You will not be charged again unless you activate your subscription.

To verify when your license will expire, Log In to your Avira Connect account and click Subscriptions.

avira_connect_subscription


Further information about the Subscriptions are shown in the following Video

Affected products

  • Avira Prime [Windows]
  • Avira Antivirus Pro [Windows]
  • Avira Optimizer Pro [Windows]
  • Avira Software Updater Pro [Windows]
  • Created : Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Last updated: Friday, March 22, 2019
Was this helpful?